Blogging Through the Bible

DSC_0486

As a mom, I get up at least an hour before everyone else and have my time with God!  My cup of green tea, my bible and God.  I try to spend at least 20-30 minutes reading my bible and praying.

So, I started a new bible reading plan and would love for you to join me!  We are reading right now this week through the book of Esther.  Here’s what’s been going on so far – click here

Blogging-through-bible-with-GMG-button-300x300

I’ll be posting every Friday and update as we close each week!  Please share with your friends and sign up for my blog posts.

f5955c5c0004b3b929bad6ae0bc31b5e

 

Blessings!

Leave a Reply

