Gluten-Free Chocolate Chip Cookies

Oh, My goodness!  I have never tasted anything like this before!!

I have a confession to make….I love chocolate chip cookies.  I know, I’m horrible, but I love them and I can’t help it.  I started eating Gluten-Free a few years ago (well, I try to) and came across these and I can’t describe it.  They DO NOT taste GF at all.

GPCky7ozGFCC_2

 

They are a crunchy cookie with rich chocolatey yumminess!  When you open the bag, you will get (2) wrapped containers of cookies.  I have to pace my self, really I do.

Try them and let me know what you think!  Here’s a coupon you can use off your first purchase, just click on the photo below.

 

Leave a Reply

