The Best Chocolate Chip Cookies and They’re Gluten-Free

If there’s one thing about me, it’s I LOVE CHOCOLATE!

I actually make some really good chocolate chip cookies, if I do say so my self LOL.  I’m about 80/20 on using Organic/Natural ingredients and I use really good chocolate chips.

Well, lately I’ve came across a cookie that is out of this world and I can’t turn back!  I still make my own, but these are just “different”.  The best part is: their Gluten Free

DSC_0707

 

These cookies come in a variety, but my FAV is the Chocolate Chip.  They just melt in your mouth!

They also have a nice crunch to them!

DSC_0708 DSC_0706

 

You actually get (2) of these cute little packages inside the bag.  Sorry there’s only one in the photo, but I ate the other package. LOL

That’s the good thing about these cookies.  Even though I love them so much, I know just to have 1 or 3 at a time. 😉

DSC_0705 DSC_0709

 

I love their small concept and pray that they never sell out to a big corporation.  I just might take a trip to see them one day, who knows!

DSC_0704

 

If you haven’t tried these, you are missing out!  They are filled with good stuff, well as much as a cookie can be filled with!  I don’t feel guilty eating these, NOT one bit!

I’m giving you a coupon below so you can enjoy them too!!!  Let me know what you think!

 

Leave a Reply

