Simple Lives Thursday

Every day I try to think of more ways to live a simple life.  Cook at home more or grow more veggies.

One way I definitely feel like I’m a pioneer woman is I dry our clothes on the clothes line.  If you missed my post on it, you can find it here on Home Spun Oasis or click here for my Saturday Morning Chores post.

DSC_0454

 

Today is Simple Lives Thursday as I’m blogging and sharing my page with Home Spun Oasis.

Be sure and check them out along with all the other awesome simple living bloggers.  It’s really exciting to know that there are so many of us out there!!

Simple-Lives

 

I’m #36 if you scroll down to the bottom.  I hope you enjoy reading about all the others too!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

