Going to the Chapel and I Do’s

I have been so busy these past two weeks as I’ve been helping both of my nieces, yes, I have TWO nieces that chose to get married not one week apart LOL.  I was so tickled when they both asked me to photograph their weddings!  I also helped both with the decorating and set-up.

My niece, Catie, got married on Saturday, October 25, 2014 in Ocala, FL.  I loved everything about her wedding.  Daisies, burlap, mason jars, hay, and yellow!!!  She had everything organized and ready to go.  Well, let me first tell you though, she married the Pastor’s son LOL.  So, I think that the congregation was more than willing to help her with!

DSC_0160cw

Read all about their wedding on my photography page – Wendy Walker Photography

 

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

