New product – Nourishing Mint Lip Butter

Can you believe that next week is Thanksgiving and starts the craziness on Black Friday?  Where has this year gone?  I say that every year, actually LOL.

WAY

I’m excited to share with you my newest product for the Christmas season – “NOURISHING MINT” Lip Butter!

My lip butters are made with the most yummiest ingredients!  100% Organic Beeswax, Organic Shea Butter, Organic Coconut Oil, Olive Oil, Vitamin E and Peppermint Essential Oil.

DSC_0498

This “Nourishing Mint” lip butter will be the perfect thing for your lips this winter.  It will keep them moist and heal any cracking or dryness that comes along with it.

These make great STOCKING STUFFERS TOO!  They cost $3.50 each and $1.50 for S/H.

If you are local in my area, you can purchase my new “Nourishing Mint” Lip Butter along with my other LIP BUTTERS at BZ’s Happy Plants located at 37439 SR19 in Eustis.  (I’ll officially be in her cottage on Wednesday afternoon). It’s actually between Umatilla and Eustis near Dona Vista.  They have gorgeous plants, herbs, trees and so much more to choose from!

DSC_0495

DSC_0493

You can also find my “Ranch Hands” cream at BZ’s Happy Plants.  It’s perfect for farmers, gardeners, ranchers, construction workers or anyone that’s works with their hands.  It soothes, conditions and restores tired, achy hands.  I use it all the time after I’ve worked outside all day.  My hubby inspired me to make this cream when I kept seeing his palms of his hands with all these calluses.  I knew there was something better that I could make without all the chemicals that would heal his hands.

The cream is $12.00 per jar with $3.00 for S/H or you can buy them locally if you like.  It comes in a 4oz. jar and let me tell you – a little goes a LONG way!!!  I’m serious….you only need to use a smidgen.

The ingredients are 100% Organic Beeswax, Organic Shea Butter, Organic Coconut Oil, Olive Oil, Vitamin E, Almond Oil and Lavender and Lemon Essential Oils.  This cream is nothing but amazing!  Your hands will be so soft, just wait and see!

To place an order for either product, please email me at info@littlehousesimpleliving.com and place “Order” in the subject line.

Thanks,

 

Wendy 🙂

Tagged: , ,

One thought on “New product – Nourishing Mint Lip Butter

  1. […] you seen my newest flavor?  Nourishing Mint – It has a hint of peppermint and is amazing on your […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

