NEW ETSY ITEMS

Happy Sunday to you!  Hope you are having a wonderful day!

Here in Florida it’s well, quite beautiful – sunny and perfect weather!  Sorry to anyone up north dealing with snow right now.  🙂

Etsybanner

I’m super excited to tell you that I listed some of my DIY recipes on ETSY.  I know we all get busy and not everyone has time to make stuff like me, so now you can shop in my cute little store on Etsy.

Just click on the tab at the top of this post that says ETSY or you can click HERE.

Thanks for your support!  Also, if you would mark my page as “FAV”, then you will be notified of all my goodies!

IMG_2724DSC_0512DSC_049310555343_10203804729552643_1772702983_o

Oh, and here is a goodie for you right now!  Take 10% off your entire order through 02/28/15.  Just

enter code: FEB10 during checkout. 🙂

Thanks and have a blessed day!

Myetsy

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

