HOW TO SAVE MONEY AND SHOP ON AMAZON

Have you ever wandered where I buy my products that I use?  www.littlehousesimpleliving.com (5)

When it comes to being Frugal, I’m right there with the best of them!  When I decide to buy something, rather it be something I need to make a DIY product or just something to consume either a food based product, a supplement or whatever, I always research on the internet to make sure I can find the best price without skimping on quality.

All of my homemade products, I only use the finest quality that I can find.  Same goes for anything that I am putting in my body.  It has to pass my standards before I will purchase it.

This may come as a surprise to some of you, but the majority of the stuff I buy is on AMAZON.  You really can’t beat their prices and I love reading the reviews too!

 

I get a lot of inquiries from readers on where do I buy everything, so I decided to open up a store through AMAZON.  It will keep everything in one place so you don’t have to hop around.  I also earn an affiliate commission when you purchase through my store.  This helps me continue my blogging efforts and allows me to provide you with all of my tips, recipes and so on.

ShopProfil

You can click on the photo below and it will take you right to my website.  I even have everything broken down by category.  Here is a sample of the canning supplies that I use.

Amazon

You can read my full disclosure here. I hope you enjoy shopping and saving on Amazon!  Be sure and check back frequently as I am always adding new items!!!

Blog Pic

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

