MOTHER’S DAY GIVEAWAY

So, what do you have planned for your mom this Sunday?  Taking her out to lunch or giving her flowers?

Well, if I were you…..I’d enter her name (and don’t tell her LOL) into my Mother’s Day Giveaway!!!

you're the greatest!

I’m proud to be a sponsor this year!  I will be giving away a personal pampering pack just for MOM!

Items that will be included are:  Homemade Goat Milk Soap, Organic Lip Butter, Organic Hand Cream, Hand Sanitizer Spray and a few more goodies!!!

I want the winner to know how special she is and that it’s important to take care of our body, both inside and out!!!

Along with my prizes, you can also enter to win a “Mommy & Me” photo session!  One lucky lady is going to also get to spend the evening Under the Stars while listening to the Symphony.  I want this one!!!  Last but certainly not least, Dew U Art Center is giving away art lessons to a special mom!!!

 

ENTER THE CONTEST HERE!

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE AND I HOPE YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL AND BLESSED MOTHER’S DAY!!!

Blog Pic

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

