So Close to Amazing

Soclosetoamazing

Do you ever have a day where everything goes right and you’re like “bam”, I’m the best mom ever? And, then there’s those days that absolutely nothing goes right.  Are you with me?

I am honored to be part of the Launch Team to my new friend KariAnne’s book – So Close to Amazing! KariAnne Wood is the beautiful inside and out lady behind Thistlewood Farms. If you don’t already follow her blog, go check it out.  You can thank me later. She’s absolutely amazing!

My job as part of the Launch Team is that I get to read the book before it hits the shelves in September. I can share with you some highlights and from the looks of Chapter 1, this is going to be an awesome book, especially for all of us moms! Oh, and I didn’t mention all the cute DIY tutorials at the end of each chapter. 🙂

Feel free to share this first post with all of your friends and join me on this journey. Your friends can sign up for my blog HERE. This way, they will receive all of my weekly updates I will be making weekly prior to the launch of the book in September. Chapter 1 is about taking a “Jump”. Have you ever been in a situation where you want something so bad but not sure if it’s the right thing to do? Do you ever hear God speaking to you and you just ignore him until he’s tugging on you and tugging on you? NO. Oh, ok….well I have! Instead of trusting HIM, I get scared. This book is encouraging me to step out of my comfort zone and JUMP! So, are you with me?

Embrace the you God created you to be.
And discover the amazing that was there all along ~ KariAnne Wood

#soclosetoamazing

So Close to Amazing, KariAnne Wood

Blessings,

mysignature

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

