I Can Eat Bread Again

breadbeckersSeveral years ago I was told by a doctor that I shouldn’t eat bread or anything with gluten in it. So, I went on a Gluten-Free kick but still had the same stomach issues and “chicken skin” on my elbows. A good friend of mine introduced me to grinding my own flour and I’ve never looked back. I make yummy loaves of bread, bagels, hot dog and hamburger buns, cookies, cupcakes and more!

I had the honor of meeting Sue Becker a few years ago and I learned so much about the myths of gluten intolerance and the health benefits from eating bread from freshly milled flour.

Please join me this coming Saturday in Deland. It’s totally FREE and they aren’t trying to sell you anything. Sue has a passion for health and really just wants people to be made known of the amazing benefits of the flour. Make sure you email Pat on the flyer and let her know you are coming. If you don’t want to drive, I can take a few people with me.

I hope to see you there!!!

mysignature

signupfornewsletterweb

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

